Yours Truly Tenth Anniversary Digital Album



1. Honeymoon Avenue
2. Baby I
3. Right There feat. Big Sean
4. Tattooed Heart
5. Lovin’ It
6. Piano
7. Daydreamin’
8. The Way feat. Mac Miller
9. You’ll Never Know
10. Almost Is Never Enough with Nathan Sykes from The Wanted
11. Popular Song with Mika
12. Better Left Unsaid
13. The Way (feat. Mac Miller Spanglish Version)
14. Honeymoon Avenue (Live from London)
15. Daydreamin’ (Live from London)
16. Baby I (Live from London)
17. Tattooed Heart (Live from London)
18. Right There feat. Big Sean (Live from London)
19. The Way feat. Mac Miller (Live from London)

digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

digital downloads not available to customers outside of the u.s.

limited to 1 per customer.