Shopping Cart

Ariana Grande | Shop

Thank U, Next 2LP (Half Clear/Pink)   

Regular price $36.00


Disc 1

Side A

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA

Side B

  1. bloodline
  2. fake smile
  3. bad idea

Disc 2

Side A

  1. make up
  2. ghostin
  3. in my head

Side B

  1. 7 rings
  2. thank u, next
  3. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored

please note if you purchase multiple item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the final item(s) arrives. we suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner, most notably if your purchase includes vinyl, cassette, or cd.