(function(w,d,t,u){ var a=d.createElement(t);a.async=1;a.src=u+"?url="+encodeURIComponent(w.location.href)+"&ref="+encodeURIComponent(d.referrer); var s=d.getElementsByTagName(t)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(a,s); })(window, document, 'script', 'https://a.ad.gt/api/v1/u/matches/28')
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s){if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)};if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n; n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version='2.0';n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0];s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,'script','https://connect.facebook.net/en_US/fbevents.js'); fbq('init', '184629655360948'); fbq('track', "PageView");
var fbPixelInitiateCheckout = function() { fbq('track', 'InitiateCheckout', { content_type: 'product', content_ids: Shopify.ajaxCart.items.map(function(item) { return item.product_id }), value: Shopify.ajaxCart.items_subtotal_price / 100, currency: 'USD' }); } $(function() { $('input[type=submit].checkout-cart').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); $('body').on('ajaxCart.afterCartLoad', function() { $('#ajaxcart-form button.cart__checkout').click(fbPixelInitiateCheckout); }); });
window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments); } gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'AW-852084630');
Shopping Cart

Ariana Grande | Shop

dangerous woman 2lp (purple & black swirl)    

This smoky black and lavender swirl colored double-LP comes complete with the original gatefold packaging and features the hit songs “Dangerous Woman,” “Be Alright” and “Into You” with guest appearances by Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future. Initially released on May 20, 2016, the GRAMMY®-nominated Dangerous Woman solidified Ariana Grande’s superstardom as, Rolling Stone described, one who is “capable of practically anything.” The first vinyl edition appeared in 2016 as a branded retail exclusive. With the critically acclaimed Dangerous Woman, Grande boldly defied expectation and revealed the full force of her voice (hailed as an “extraordinary, versatile, limitless instrument” upon Grande's appearance onTime's “100 Most Influential People” list).



Side A                                      

  1. Moonlight                                      
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright                                         

Side B

  1. Into You
  2. Side To Side
  3. Let Me Love You
  4. Greedy


Side A                                      

  1. Leave Me Lonely                            
  2. Everyday                                         
  3. Sometimes                         
  4. I Don’t Care                                    

Side B

  1. Bad Decisions
  2. Touch It
  3. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  4. Thinking Bout You

please note if you purchase multiple item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the final item(s) arrives. we suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner, most notably if your purchase includes vinyl, cassette, or cd.

fbq('track', 'ViewContent', { content_ids: [ 2353114120249 ], content_name: "dangerous woman 2lp (purple & black swirl)    ", content_type: 'product', value: 35.00, currency: 'USD' }); // Add item to cart event listener $(document).ready(function(){ $(".AddToCart").click(function(){ fbq('track', 'AddToCart', { content_ids: [ 2353114120249 ], content_name: "dangerous woman 2lp (purple & black swirl)    ", content_type: 'product', value: 35.00, currency: 'USD' }); }); });