Shopping Cart

Ariana Grande | Shop

Sweetener Digital Album


1. raindrops (an angel cried)
2. blazed feat. Pharrell Williams
3. the light is coming feat. Nicki Minaj
4. R.E.M.
5. God is a woman
6. sweetener
7. successful
8. everytime
9. breathin
10. no tears left to cry
11. borderline feat. Missy Elliott
12. better off
13. goodnight n go
14. pete davidson
15. get well soon

A digital copy of the Sweetener album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Limited to 4 music items per cart.