my everything (deluxe) digital album




1. intro
2. problem feat. iggy azalea
3. one last time
4. why try
5. break free feat. zedd
6. best mistake feat. big sean
7. be my baby feat. cashmere cat
8. break your heart right back feat. childish gambino
9. love me harder feat. the weeknd
10. just a little bit of your heart
11. hands on me feat. a$ap ferg
12. my everything
13. bang bang feat. jessie j, nicki minaj
14. only 1
15. you don't know me

digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

digital downloads not available to customers outside of the u.s.

limited to 1 per customer.