Eternal Sunshine (Slightly Deluxe) Digital Album


Eternal Sunshine (Slightly Deluxe) digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.


1. intro (end of the world)
2. bye
3. don’t wanna break up again
4. saturn returns interlude
5. eternal sunshine
6. supernatural
7. true story
8. the boy is mine
9. yes, and?
10. we can’t be friends (wait for your love)
11. i wish i hated you
12. imperfect for you
13. ordinary things (feat. Nonna)
14. supernatural (with Troye Sivan)
15. imperfect for you (acoustic)
16. true story (a cappella)
17. yes, and? (with Mariah Carey)

Limited to 1 per customer.