Shopping Cart

Ariana Grande | Shop

My Everything LP (Half Clear/Lavender)   

Regular price $30

Associated Press claimed, “This is how you follow up an impressive debut: simply step into the recording booth and be amazing yet again.” With additional accolades from Rolling Stone and USA Today, among many others, Grande broke streaming records and won numerous awards. Internationally the album quickly reached #1 in Australia, Mexico, Canada, Japan and Top 5 in the UK, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, Sweden, Netherlands, Austria, and Switzerland. The first single from her sophomore album, “Problem" [featuring Iggy Azalea], saw her become the "youngest woman to debut with over 400K sold first-week." Other tracks include "Break Free" [featuring Zedd] and "Bang Bang" with Nicki Minaj and Jessie J. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 in the United States. The album is now available on half lavender half clear vinyl.  


Side A

  1. Intro
  2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
  3. One Last Time
  4. Why Try
  5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
  6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)

Side B

  1. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
  2. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
  3. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
  4. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
  5. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
  6. My Everything

please note if you purchase multiple item(s) in the same cart and do not select split shipping at checkout, your entire order will ship when the final item(s) arrives. we suggest selecting the split shipping option at checkout so that you receive your items in a timely manner, most notably if your purchase includes vinyl, cassette, or cd.